Frothing Berserker!!!

Standard

That’s me, that is. You can tell by the multiple exclamation marks.

Ok. I have lost the Parking War for DAYS now.

I think he’s wise to my game.

He left his car in MY space all weekend, and then he moved his son’s car into the space on Monday, where it has remained ever since.

You will all be thrilled to learn that I have used my time while the children sleep to painstakingly create a beautiful and accurate diagram of what is going on for you:

This is how things have been since we moved in nearly four years ago. As you can see, his red car is parked outside my house, with my green car on my small drive. His wife’s blue car is in the middle of their big drive, but I’m sure with some better parking he could fit his either next to hers, behind their house, or in his garage. OR OUTSIDE HIS OWN JEFFING HOUSE!

My garage is useless as the access to it is too narrow for a car. I know his is usable as his neighbours use theirs, sensibly, and park their other car neatly on their drive. What I need to do is pave my front garden and make it a great big three/four car drive. You can Paypal me at the usual address with your donations for this endeavor.

Oh, his son’s car is the other blue one on the road. This is currently parked outside my house, unused for the past 44 hours, and his is (oddly) parked much further down the road.

I AM FAR TOO INVESTED IN THIS.

I MUST WIN!!!

<froths>

<berserks>

About Just Some Stuff About Us

I live in West Sussex with three bonkers children and a Rock God for a husband. I'm somewhere in my thirties but I frequently have to count on my fingers to remember where exactly. I like to talk about myself and my chums. Some people like to read it.

One response »

Leave a Reply

